• Semua
  • Dosen MOT
  • Dosen TET
  • Dosen TRM
Image

NIDN :
0014067811

Jabatan Fungsional :
Asisten Ahli

Email :
aditya_wa@polije.ac.id

Aditya Wahyu Pratama, S.T., M.T.

MOT | NIP/NIK : D197806142013101

Image

NIDN :
-

Jabatan Fungsional :
-

Email :
-

Aditya Wahyu Winadi A., S.T., M.T.

TRM | NIP/NIK : D199205102021041

Image

NIDN :
25088907

Jabatan Fungsional :
-

Email :
ahmad_fahriannur@polije.ac.id

Ahmad Fahriannur, S.T., M.T.

TET | NIP/NIK : 198908252019031008

Image

NIDN :
0019018103

Jabatan Fungsional :
Asisten Ahli

Email :
robiul@polije.ac.id

Ahmad Robiul Awal Udin, S.T., M.T.

MOT | NIP/NIK : 198101192014041001

Image

NIDN :
0019088304

Jabatan Fungsional :
Asisten Ahli

Email :
rofii@polije.ac.id

Ahmad Rofi'i, S.Pd., M.Pd.

TRM | NIP/NIK : D198308192018091

Image

NIDN :
0017109301

Jabatan Fungsional :
Asisten Ahli

Email :
alextaufiqurrohman@polije.ac.id

Alex Taufiqurrohman Zain, S.Si., M.T.

MOT | NIP/NIK : 199310172019031009

Image

NIDN :
-

Jabatan Fungsional :
Lektor

Email :
-

Andik Irawan, S.T., M.Eng.

MOT | NIP/NIK : 198906022014041001

Image

NIDN :
0011088402

Jabatan Fungsional :
Lektor

Email :
azamataufiq@polije.ac.id

Azamataufiq Budiprasojo, S.T., M.T.

MOT | NIP/NIK : 198408112014041001

Image

NIDN :
0007109104

Jabatan Fungsional :
-

Email :
cn.karimah@polije.ac.id

Cahyaning Nur Karimah, S.Pd., M.T.

MOT | NIP/NIK : 199110072019032019

Image

NIDN :
-

Jabatan Fungsional :
-

Email :
dafit@polije.ac.id

Dafit Ari Prasetyo, S.T., M.T.

TET | NIP/NIK : 199004272019031014

Image

NIDN :
0019077807

Jabatan Fungsional :
Asisten Ahli

Email :
dedy_eko@polije.ac.id

Dedy Eko Rahmanto, S.T.P., M.Si.

TET | NIP/NIK : -

Image

NIDN :
-

Jabatan Fungsional :
-

Email :
dety.oktavia@polije.ac.id

Dety Oktavia Sulistiono, S.Si., M.Si

MOT | NIP/NIK : 199510032022032017

Image

NIDN :
0022068905

Jabatan Fungsional :
Asisten Ahli

Email :
dickyadi@polije.ac.id

Dicky Adi Tyagita, S.T., M.T.

MOT | NIP/NIK : 198906222018031001

Image

NIDN :
0021127307

Jabatan Fungsional :
Lektor Kepala

Email :
bayu_rudianto@polije.ac.id

Dr. Bayu Rudiyanto, S.T., M.Si.

TET | NIP/NIK : 197312212002121001

Image

NIDN :
-

Jabatan Fungsional :
Lektor

Email :
-

Dr. Nurul Zainal Fanani, S.ST., M.T.

TRM | NIP/NIK : 198101152005011011

Image

NIDN :
-

Jabatan Fungsional :
-

Email :
faruq.avero@polije.ac.id

Faruq Avero Azhar, S.ST., M.Eng.

MOT | NIP/NIK : 199204172022031006

Image

NIDN :
0019038604

Jabatan Fungsional :
-

Email :
fendik_eko@polije.ac.id

Fendik Eko Purnomo, S.Pd., M.T.

TRM | NIP/NIK : 198603192019031009

Image

NIDN :
23066107

Jabatan Fungsional :
Lektor Kepala

Email :
-

Ir. Dwi Djoko Suranto, M.T.

MOT | NIP/NIK : 196106231988111001

Image

NIDN :
0002026208

Jabatan Fungsional :
Lektor Kepala

Email :
michaeljokowi@gmail.com

Ir. Michael Joko Wibowo, M.T.

TET | NIP/NIK : 196302021989031001

Image

NIDN :
0029048604

Jabatan Fungsional :
Asisten Ahli

Email :
m.irwan.nari@polije.ac.id

Mochamad Irwan Nari, S.T., M.T.

TRM | NIP/NIK : 198604292019031004

Image

NIDN :
0011117603

Jabatan Fungsional :
Lektor

Email :
m_nuruddin@polije.ac.id

Mochammad Nuruddin, S.T., M.Si.

TET | NIP/NIK : 197611112001121001

Image

NIDN :
-

Jabatan Fungsional :
-

Email :
nur.faizin@polije.ac.id

Nur Faizin, S.Si., M.Si.

TET | NIP/NIK : 198905182022031007

Image

NIDN :
-

Jabatan Fungsional :
-

Email :
nuzula.afianah@polije.ac.id

Nuzula Afianah, S.Kom., M.Cs.

TRM | NIP/NIK : -

Image

NIDN :
-

Jabatan Fungsional :
-

Email :
qanitah@polije.ac.id

Qanitah, S.ST. M.T.

TET | NIP/NIK : 199304142022032014

Image

NIDN :
0014028902

Jabatan Fungsional :
Asisten Ahli

Email :
risse_rachmanita@polije.ac.id

Risse Entikaria Rachmanita, S.Pd., M.Si.

TET | NIP/NIK : 198902142018032002

Image

NIDN :
0025126905

Jabatan Fungsional :
Lektor Kepala

Email :
saiful_anwar@polije.ac.id

Saiful Anwar, S.TP., M.P.

TET | NIP/NIK : 196912251997021005

Image

NIDN :
-

Jabatan Fungsional :
-

Email :
salsabila.liandra@polije.ac.id

Salsabila Liandra Putri, S.K.M., M.K.K.K.

TRM | NIP/NIK : 199511242022032022

Image

NIDN :
0020029103

Jabatan Fungsional :
Asisten Ahli

Email :
siti_diah@polije.ac.id

Siti Diah Ayu Febriani, S.Si., M.Si.

TET | NIP/NIK : D199102202015102

Image

NIDN :
-

Jabatan Fungsional :
Asisten Ahli

Email :
-

Syamsiar Kautsar, S.ST., M.T.

TRM | NIP/NIK : 199103152019031009

Image

NIDN :
-

Jabatan Fungsional :
Lektor

Email :
-

Wendy Triadji Nugroho, S.T., M.T.

MOT | NIP/NIK : 197501262006041001

Image

NIDN :
0012027902

Jabatan Fungsional :
Lektor

Email :
yuanasusmiati@polije.ac.id

Yuana Susmiati, S.TP, M.Si

TET | NIP/NIK : 197902122002122001

Image

NIDN :
-

Jabatan Fungsional :
Asisten Ahli

Email :
-

Yuli Hananto, S.T.P., M.Si.

TET | NIP/NIK : 197707222002121001

Image

NIDN :
0001048805

Jabatan Fungsional :
-

Email :
zeni@polije.ac.id

Zeni Ulma, S.ST., M.Eng.

TET | NIP/NIK : 198804012019122001